September 2017 - How To Do Art School Right with David Dibble

Image by Jake Parker.

Image by Jake Parker.

SEPTEMBER 2017

HOST JAKE PARKER

Is traditional art school worth it?? This month we talk with David Dibble, who teaches illustration at Brigham Young University in Utah, about how to make the most of your art school education.

DATE: Thursday, September 21

TIME: 12pm noon PDT, 1pm MDT, 2pm CDT, 3pm EDT

TIME OUTSIDE THE US: Check here

LINK TO JOIN: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=LvQyAQ_Vc9o

WHO: Anyone, it's free!