LIVE art critique with Will Terry!
5:00 PM17:00

LIVE art critique with Will Terry!

Kidlit illustrator Will Terry will be doing a LIVE critique of student work, come join the fun!

He will be critiquing several illustrations from our students, who were kind enough to donate their work in the name of science 😉

If you've never had your artwork critiqued before, this is a great way to see what it's all about, before submitting to the scrutiny yourself. It's one of the best tools for improving your art!

(And just so you know, Will will be running the live critique version of his Draw 50 Things class in April, where he will give personal feedback on your assignments.)

The critique session will be LIVE on our Facebook page. Bring your questions!


Date: Tue, Feb. 6

Time: 5pm PST, 6pm MST, 7pm CST, 8pm EST

Time outside the US: check here

Where: on our Facebook page

Who: anyone interested in seeing how a critique can improve artwork

View Event →