Hey artists! Ever struggle with creative block?

Image by Jake Parker.

Image by Jake Parker.

It happens! Even the most prolific illustrators face creative block every now and again.

But when you are a working artist, you can't afford to let it stop you. This 3rd Thursday, pro illustrators Jake Parker, Will Terry and Lee White talk about strategies for smashing through the block.

What is 3rd Thursday? On the 3rd Thursday of every month, we here at SVSLearn hold a FREE webinar on various issues facing working and aspiring artists today. Our topic for the month of June: How can artists battle creative block? 

The free webinar is on Thursday, June 15 at NOON PST, 1 pm MST, 2 pm CST and 3 pm EST. For those of you around the world, check here for times, and make sure to scroll down.

To join, register here.

And as always, if you can’t make it, we will record it and put it up on the SVS website πŸ˜€