Society of Visual Storytelling

View Original

Link to join our free webinar on finding your artistic style!

Image by Lee White.

This month's 3rd Thursday is all about how to find your artistic style. You could wait around for the Style Fairy to sprinkle a little magic on your work, or you could try some of these strategies to solidify your own sense of style 😉

What is 3rd Thursday? On the 3rd Thursday of every month, we here at SVSLearn hold a free webinar on various issues facing working and aspiring artists today. Anyone can join, it's free!

Here's the link to join us: http://bit.ly/2ux7nmI

It's at noon PDT, 1PM MDT, 2PM CDT and 3PM EDT.
For those of you outside the US, check here for times.

Hope to see you there!