Inktober

October 3rd Thursday: All About Inktober!

  Image by Jake Parker.

Image by Jake Parker.

Yes, 3rd Thursday is ON! It will be all about Inktober, with the man who started it all, Jake Parker!

It will be live on our YouTube channel, and as always, it's free! Anyone can tune in

It starts at the same time as usual, 12pm PDT, 1pm MDT, 2pm CDT and 3pm EDT. For times around the world, check here.

Watch it here: