What Makes A Picture Book A Bestseller?

What is the secret to making a bestselling picture book?

What is the secret to making a bestselling picture book?

It's something everyone in the publishing industry wants to know - why do some books sell and some books don't?

We don't necessarily have the magic formula, but our special guest just might! Gene Nelson, who has served on the Caldecott AND Newberry award committees, will be joining us this 3rd Thursday to help give us some insight into what makes a picture book a bestseller 😊 With your host Will Terry.

WHAT: November 3rd Thursday

DATE: November 16, 2017

TIME: 12 noon PST, 1  pm MST, 2 pm CST, 3 pm EST

TIME OUTSIDE THE US: check here

WHERE: Via GoToWebinar, register here

WHO: Anyone, it's free!