New Thing! We are streaming our free webinar live on YouTube on 9/21!

Hi gang! We thought we would try something new and stream our free webinar on how to do art school right LIVE on YouTube. There's a live chat too, so bring your questions πŸ˜€

Your host Jake Parker will be chatting with special guest David Dibble about how to get the most out of your art school education. David teaches illustration at Brigham Young University, so he knows a thing or two about art school!

Join us on 9/21, at noon PDT, 1pm MDT, 2pm CDT and 3pm EDT. For times around the world, check here.

Watch it above, or on our YouTube Channel.

Hope to see you then!