January 3rd Thursday!

  Illustration by Jake Parker.

Illustration by Jake Parker.

Join us for a live illustration demo with Jake Parker this 3rd Thursday!

Follow along as he demos his drawing skills, while Will Terry and Lee White ask questions about his process 😀

DATE: 1/18

WHO: Anyone, it's free!

TIME IN THE US: noon PST, 1pm MST, 2pm CST, 3pm EST

TIME OUTSIDE THE US: check here

WHERE: Gotowebinar, register here

Hope to see you then!